Upcoming Performances


Meeting the Moment. Together.

We know it’s not business as usual, which is why Arts Midwest and Western Arts Alliance (WAA) are joining our conferences to create an innovative four-day digital event for the performing arts field. The 2020 Conference is an opportunity for artists, managers, agents, presenters, and beyond to connect, learn, get inspired, and find a path forward.



SHOWCASE with SOLO ARTS HEAL

for AM +WAA Conference Attendees

For the fall 2020 conference season, I am beyond excited that Rhonda Badonda Solo Show has joined forces with a group of solo show artists whose shows center around the theme of healing physically, mentally or emotionally.

We are theater of hope. We are a theater of resilience. We are Solo Arts Heal!

Please join us for our showcase and visit Solo Arts Heal for more info.

WHEN: Wednesday, October 7 at 6:40-6:55 PM ET
WHERE: Virtual Platform Location – Four Mortals Productions, Building a Better Tomorrow


We soooo wish we could be in San Francisco performing live at The Marsh’s beautiful theatre, but in this time of COVID we are very much looking forward to sharing Rhonda Badonda: The Adventures of a Girl with a Pain in Her Brain live from Rhonda’s NYC living room!

WHEN: Sunday, October 11 at 12 PM PT/1 PM MT/2 PM CT/3 PM ET

WHERE: The MarshStream, Theater Berkeley

TIX: $0-$20 sliding scale
         Please visit: The MarshStream Rhonda Badonda Tickets

ABOUT THE MARSH

The Marsh, based in San Francisco with a second location in Berkeley, is a theatre that mainly features solo show performances. Rhonda Badonda is honored to again be a part of The Marsh!

Click here for more about The Marsh.